That irresistible urge…

To start this blog!

I don’t really know what I am going to write here..but I suppose it is going to be a good journey. Please wish me luck because I am finding all this a little complicated. I don’t know how far I can go with my thoughts but is their any harm in trying. Ever? Naaah.

So yes..where was I? I had this blogging thing in my mind from a very long time..I find it Cool! Isn’t it? You experience stuffs, feel and then you have this urge to pen it out somewhere? ‘Rant’ will be a better word here 😛

But now I just feel like writing (typing) something and want the whole world to read it and know me. But by maintaining the anonymity! Know my soul. What better thing than Internet for this purpose? Nothing.

So here am I…typing things and trying to figure out this place. I hope people read it. I don’t know how many can understand what I am trying to say…but I hope you all are getting the gist of it. Anyway..so I was talking about my irresistible urge to start this blog. The main reason was that I am always interested in food..I may not cook always but whenever I do I just get into it..but I am not sure if my food will titillate your taste buds to have some more, sometimes it can also give you a nightmare. I also like to taste different cuisine but I know I won’t like it because I have this addiction for that old, rustic and traditional, Desi to be more precis Taste! Not sure if I can come up with recipes of my own..but as I said no harm in trying. I might not always write about food because I am a little moody and more twisted so I will talk about other things like myself, this internet, some more irresistible urges, the human anatomy, some random rambling..etc etc..

In short..I want to be a FOOD BLOGGER.

Oh wait..That’s what I want to be but is it necessary that I will end up like that? Not sure. So in the meanwhile I will tell you what made me land up here..the truth is that today is a very wintry, chilly day..and it’s an evening right now. I want a hot chocolate but too lazy to get it myself..and it’s actually quite fattening so I better don’t get it. Oh..did I forget to tell you that I study nutrition? and I can’t betray my field of study by having a large mug of calorie, guilt loaded hot chocolate. But you never know..I can have a large slice of gooey, chocolate laded sinful dark chocolate cake to make up for it. Sweet tooth Syndrome 😛

As I said I am a little twisted..so never mind.

So where was I? You know what? I think I should just end it here. Or it will be too much for you guys and for me as well. So Ciao!

Have a great day.

Just let me know if the above words gave you all a headache or I can continue with my journey? 🙂

Regards,

TGYNHA.

5 Comments Add yours

  1. mubs.sunshine says:

    Looking forward to more of your ramblings miss..ciao

    Liked by 1 person

  2. mubssunshine says:

    So basically you wrote this as you were craving something to eat or drink?😁 and too many times you admit to being too twisted for your own good..lmao😆 at least you made me laugh..now looking forward to your next blog…hurry hurry miss.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. Zaiyd says:

    Well, I’m a foodie! So make your writings as delicious as possible! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  4. jademwong says:

    Welcome aboard 😀 I love discovering food blogs and bloggers so I’m interested to see what you have to say!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

